Useful resources to start blogging

steph_booth

Before I keep on writing about ways to implement a corporate blog in an organization, I would like to stop to thank a good friend of mine who collected very useful information about this theme. I can only recommend that you take time to go through Stephanie Booth‘s different blogs and especially the following pages covering what I’ve tried to write on in my last posts. Those pages are full of links and meaningful examples :

Besides, I strongly recommend to read through the following articles to complete Stephanie’s posts :

Laisser un commentaire

